Band Biography

Updated March 4, 2013

Roster McCabe formed in Minneapolis, MN in 2006. Since that time the band has experimented with many genres, ultimately favoring a blend of electronic dance and rock. The combination of soulful vocals, lush programming and heavy guitar riffs, swirling and intelligent fret work, and an airtight, seemingly veteran rhythm section, RMC creates an elaborate and euphoric sonic landscape.

Roster McCabe is:
Alex Steele (vocals, keyboards)
Michael Daum (Lead Guitar)
Jeff Peterson (Drums, Vocals)
Scott Muellenberg (Bass, Vocals)

Roster McCabe uses: Hercules stands, George L cables, Stigtronics Pedals, and Boom Alley drums.